Styrelse BUS

Marwan Shareef

Ordförande
Hemsideansvarig
Urologkliniken
Västerås sjukhus
marwan.shareef@ltv.se

 

Maria Hermann

Sekreterare
Karolinska Universitetssjukhuset
msm.hermann@gmail.com

 

Alexandru Jula

Ledamot
Sahlgrenska US
Göteborg
alexandru.jula@vgregion.se

Anna Strand

Ledamot
Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
Göteborg
jenny.m.magnusson@vgregion.se

Andreas Kercsik

Ledamot
Sahlgrenska US
Göteborg
andreas.kercsik@vgregion.se

Johan Rubenson

Representant i utbildningsutskottet
Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset
Göteborg
johan.rubenson@vgregion.se

Katarina Tomic

NUF-representant
Urologiska kliniken
Norrlands Universitetssjukhus
Umeå
katarina.tomic@urologi.umu.se

Carl-Gustav Arvidson

Ledamot
Urologsektionen
Falu Lasarett
carl_arvidson@hotmail.com

Åsa Oxelbark

Representant i utbildningsutskottet
Urologiska kliniken
Universitetssjukhuset Örebro
asa.oxelbark@regionorebrolan.se

Emil Järbur

Ledamot
Urologmottagningen
Uddevalla Sjukhus
emil.jarbur@vgregion.se